Sunday, 24 May 2015

GoPro: Babes Ride Out

Content Warning:This video contains some explicit language.

Babes Ride Out founders Ashmore Ellis and Anya Violet wanted to create an environment where women can come together to share their cross country journeys, triumphs, close calls and disasters on the bike. GoPro Production Artists Tina Marchman and Annemarie Hennes joined these five hundred ladies in Joshua Tree for this women’s only event. See what happens when they hit the open road.

To donate to Diamond Schiffers' medical fund please visit: http://www.gofundme.com/fhuy20

Appearances By:

Ashmore Ellis @ashmore
Anya Violet @anyavioletuniverse
Annemarie Hennes @ahennes
Becca Strelitz @therecka
Jenny Czinder @hookersandpopcorn
Mich George @only_one_mich
Staci Wilt @staciwilt
Cierra Cegleski @cierrarrose
Katie Zales @shoppe815
Stormie Ray @stormusbootiusmaximus

Special Thanks:

Triumph Motorcycles (http://www.triumphmotorcycles.com)
Biltwell Inc (http://www.biltwellinc.com)
Roland Sands (http://www.rolandsands.com)
Red Wing Heritage (http://www.redwingheritage.com)
Poler Stuff (http://www.polerstuff.com)

Shot 100% on the HERO3+® camera from http://GoPro.com.

Music Featured:

Wild Eyes SF
"Snakey Lady"
"Plenty Good Lovin'"

Shannon Curtis
"We Are On Fire" Inst.

Stephanie Finch and the Company Men
"Don't Back Out Now"

Yamantaka//Sonic Titan
"Whale Song"

The Casket Girls
"Walking On A Wire"

Ana-Tole x Jonah Christian
"Turn"

Go Local Go BeyondGo Beyond